Catching Up

My new spectacles! This is “pre-bedazzling” and the second pair have rainbow arms! The first pair is actually a frame for sunglasses.

So I just wanted a little note to everyone, to let you know I am going back and finishing a bunch of draft posts I’ve got sitting there. I also have some ideas for new posts.

Also I just wanted to let my foreign friends know that I use the British version of dating. So, for example, the US dating is usually Month/Day/Year. Which, no offence to my American friends, has always super confused me.  Normally, in Australia, we use the British format: Day/Month/Year. But to hopefully prevent any confusion, for my posts I have it set as Month Name (eg. May) Day, Year.

Peace out xoxox

hummingbirdedited

Leave a Reply

