I am officially an “artist”, I have the cards to prove it!

 

So yeah. I ordered some “artist” business cards, return address labels and stamp (for stamping on any “work” I may make, like a signature but not) and they came yesterday. I whited out my address and phone number, not quite ready to have those on the internet yet!

But I feel like a “real artist” now. They are so much better than I thought they would be! I am hoping having these will make me motivated to actually make something… we shall see!

Thanks to Vistaprint for making my lovely cards and stuff! You guys ROCK!

Leave a Reply

